Më mbaj mend (për 1 muaj)

  • Emri i Vërtetë:
  • Keidran Jones
  • Vendlindja:
  • Tortola, British Virgin Islands
  • Mosha:
  • 34 Vjeç
  • Ditëlindja:
  • 15 Prill 1987
  • Shenja e Horoskopit:
  • ♈ Dashi
Zgjidhni me sa yje do votoni

Mesatarja:  3 / Votuan:  2
Këndon kryesisht: R&B

Iyaz është këngëtar i huaj shumë i njohur. Keidran Jones, better known by his stage name Iyaz, is a British Virgin Islands singer-songwriter and dancer, signed with the record label Beluga Heights Records. He is known for his singles "Replay", "Solo" and "Pretty Girls". He released his debut album Replay in 2010.

Iyaz was born in 1987 to a musical family. He grew up in Tortola in the British Virgin Islands. Iyaz studied digital recording at New England Institute of Technology. "Island Girls" achieved radio success in the Caribbean. Sean Kingston found Iyaz through his Myspace page in 2008 and later signed him to a recording contract with Time Is Money/Beluga Heights. Michael Nguyen introduced him to producer and Beluga Heights head J.R. Rotem. He released "Replay" in 2010, which peaked at #2 on the Billboard Hot 100 and at #1 in many other territories, including the United Kingdom. His second single "Solo" was released in February 2010, and peaked at #32 on the Hot 100. He also took part in recording the Haiti charity single, "We Are the World 25 for Haiti". His debut album, Replay was released in 2010, and he was also featured on Charice's single "Pyramid". In an interview with HitQuarters, Rotem described Iyaz's creative perfectionism:

"Where as others might work on several songs in one day, he might sit there and work on one song for days. The end result that he gets is usually an absolute gem, so heartfelt and genuine."

Iyaz also appeared on the fourth season of Hannah Montana, Hannah Montana Forever and made a song with Miley Cyrus called "Gonna Get This", which is featured on the Hannah Montana Forever soundtrack album. He was featured on a Demi Lovato song called "You're My Only Shorty" in 2011. He is also featured in the upcoming film 21 Coconuts. Iyaz is now working on his second album but no release date or title has as yet been confirmed. He released a song with Travie McCoy titled "Pretty Girls". Iyaz had a part in Big Time Rush's song "If I Ruled the World".

In 2011, Iyaz released five songs: "Break My Bank" with hip hop duo the New Boyz, "My Girl" with Aon, "Last Forever" with David Guetta as the producer, "So Big" which charted in the UK at #40, and its follow-up, "At Last".

In 2013, Iyaz released another single, "Da Da Da", and is working on his second album with Adam Levine, among others.

In 2014, Iyaz was featured in Jayceon's single "For Your Love". Iyaz made a new cover song of Chris Brown's Loyal named "Comin' For Ya", followed by another cover months after of Magic!'s song "Rude" which he shared on SoundCloud.

» Dërgo Korrigjime »

» Tekstet e Këngëve »


Asnjë Koment

Komente 0